free stats

10 Most Powerful Characters in Naruto

Naruto is a story full of powerful characters, each with their own unique abilities and strengths. Some are more powerful than others, and some have the potential to become even more powerful. Here are ten of the most powerful characters in Naruto, in no particular order.

Most Powerful Characters in Naruto

1. Itachi Uchiha

Itachi Uchiha is an elite of the Akatsuki organization that has a power that can easily beat Sasuke. He had just killed his entire family just to test his power, even on his brother who was already powerful. Once he met his little brother again, Itachi could kill him easily if Sasuke did not channel the power of his curse seal with Orochimaru’s help.

2. Nagato Uzumaki / Pein

He had a powerful Rinnegan that could absorb any chakra and be able to use it later to summon the Demonic Statue of the Outer Path by summoning its own body. He can destroy Konoha with ease, but because he’s extended his part to Naruto, it will be killed by Naruto and also by Kakashi who is one of six paths.

3. Madara Uchiha

This Madara Uchiha was actually a real God of Shinobi. He was already old and had an eternal youth with the Eternal Mangekyou Sharingan, all of which he has achieved with his own power alone.

4. Orochimaru Of the Legendary Three

Orochimaru is seen as third most powerful character in Naruto because it carries a Cursed Seal of Heaven that has already made him immortal. He can also summon Manda who is an extremely powerful snake to the point that it could even beat three of the nine other paths, but eventually he dies

5. Kaguya Otsutsuki

Kaguya is the first God of Shinobi because she carries a very mysterious power or just pure energy. She can manipulate all the energy in the Earth, along with a very powerful Black Sphere which he uses on his son and daughter. It was killed by Hagoromo Otsutsuki and sealed again but at a price …

6. Kabuto Yakushi

Kabuto is a very powerful man who has been reborn from Orochimaru’s power, even he carries the Cursed Seal of Heaven which is almost identical to the original. In addition to that, inherits all memories and skills of others including Itachi Uchiha and becomes strong enough to fight equally with Naruto.

7. Jiraya

Jiraya is the third elite of Konoha (the first elite is Kakashi, who becomes Hokage later) and has three powerful Sannin contract to his name. He also carries many powerful techniques, including Rasengan who can be destructive if it hits directly to the target.

8. Hashirama Senju

Hashirama was able to fight evenly with Madara Uchiha and it is said that they were both equal in power, but Hashirama gets the most powerful of all because he can control the tailed beasts. He died by releasing his own chakra for healing Naruto’s arms, who eventually become sick.

9. Minato Namikaze

Minato is the Fourth Hokage who carries two powerful techniques, including one that can save many lives when used properly. He also inherited his technique from Jiraya which makes him even deadlier in combat.

10. Naruto Uzumaki

The final Naruto character is the protagonist of all the series. Naruto carries a special power called Kyubi’s Chakra which can make him stronger than most other characters, even Orochimaru whose body has been replaced with his own completely. He has control over the Kyubi and can transform into a super-powerful Nine Tails Fox whenever he wants.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *